# WARWICKSHIRE WASTE PARTNERSHIP

The Warwickshire Waste Partnership will meet at the SHIRE HALL, WARWICK on TUESDAY the 16<sup>th</sup> March 2010 at 2:00 p.m.

#### **AGENDA**

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Disclosures of Personal and Prejudicial Interests
- 3. Minutes of the meeting held on 8 December 2009 (attached)
- 4. Summary of the progress made by the Warwickshire Waste Partnership towards reaching the targets agreed in Warwickshire's Municipal Waste Management Strategy (Tamlyn Goodwin).
- 5. Waste Management Performance Figures Q1 and 2 of 2009/2010 (Kitran Eastman)
- 6. Any other business
- 7. Future Meeting dates on Tuesdays at 2:00 p.m. Shire Hall
  - 15 June 2010
  - 21 September 2010
  - 7 December 2010
  - 8 March 2011

JIM GRAHAM Secretary of the Partnership Shire Hall, Warwick.

## **Membership of the Warwickshire Waste Partnership**

## **North Warwickshire Borough Council**

Councillor Tilly May (Councillor S. Swann - Substitute)

### **Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council**

Councillor N Grant (none - Substitute)

## **Rugby Borough Council**

Councillor Heather Timms (Sean Lawson - Substitute)

#### **Stratford-on-Avon District Council**

Councillor Simon Jackson (Councillor Alan Akeister).

## **Warwick District Council**

Councillor Dave Shilton (Councillor N Vincent - Substitute)

# **Warwickshire County Council**

Councillors Penny Bould, Alan Cockburn (Chair), Michael Doody, John Whitehouse and a vacancy.

General Enquiries on these agenda papers should be made to Jean Hardwick of the County Council's Customers, Workforce and Governance Directorate, Shire Hall, Warwick CV34 4RR. Telephone 01926 412476 E-mail jeanhardwick@warwickshire.gov.uk

Enquiries relating to specific reports should be made to the officer mentioned in the report